Stronachs Logo

Partners


David Rennie

David Rennie

Managing Partner

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 815
E:david.rennie@stronachs.com

Anya Duncan

Anya Duncan

Partner, Employment

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 907
E:anya.duncan@stronachs.com

Carol Crowther

Carol Crowther

Partner, Head of Private Client

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 947
E:carol.crowther@stronachs.com

Colin Sandilands

Colin Sandilands

Partner, Head of Inverness Office

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01463 663 389
E:colin.sandilands@stronachs.com

David Chalmers

David Chalmers

Partner, Employment

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 817
E:david.chalmers@stronachs.com

Duncan Campbell

Duncan Campbell

Partner, Head of Commercial Property

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 893
E:duncan.campbell@stronachs.com

Emma Stephen

Emma Stephen

Partner, Commercial Property

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 891
E:emma.stephen@stronachs.com

Eric Gilligan

Eric Gilligan

Partner, Head of Employment

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 981
E:eric.gilligan@stronachs.com

Ewan Neilson

Ewan Neilson

Partner, Head of Energy

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 863
E:ewan.neilson@stronachs.com

Jaclyn E.P. Russell

Jaclyn E.P. Russell

Partner, Private Client

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 858
E:jaclyn.russell@stronachs.com

James Downie

James Downie

Partner, Energy

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 813
E:james.downie@stronachs.com

James Muir

James Muir

Partner, Energy

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845887
E:james.muir@stronachs.com

Liz Stewart

Liz Stewart

Partner, Commercial Property

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 859
E:liz.stewart@stronachs.com

Malcolm Donald

Malcolm Donald

Partner, Corporate and Energy

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 857
E:malcolm.donald@stronachs.com

Neil Forbes

Neil Forbes

Partner, Head of Corporate

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 847
E:neil.forbes@stronachs.com

Robert McDiarmid

Robert McDiarmid

Partner, Dispute Resolution

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 951
E:robert.mcdiarmid@stronachs.com

Robert McDonald

Robert McDonald

Partner, Dispute Resolution. Solicitor Advocate

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 839
E:robert.mcdonald@stronachs.com

Ross Gardner

Ross Gardner

Partner, Corporate

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01224 845 879
E:ross.gardner@stronachs.com

Ross Linn

Ross Linn

Partner, Corporate

View full profile
linkedin contactT:01463 663 390
E:ross.linn@stronachs.com

Chambers UK 2106

Contact Info

ABERDEEN OFFICE
28 Albyn Place, Aberdeen AB10 1YL
Tel: +44 1224 845845

 

INVERNESS OFFICE
Camas House, Pavilion 3, Fairways
Business Park, Inverness IV2 6AA
Tel: + 44 1463 713225

The Legal 500 logo